I have a bad case of Diarrhea!

I am new to blogging but having a lot of fun in the process of learning about it.

I am following several forums on blogging and have received some great advice on format and content. I have also found some very interesting reads during my exploration.

One of the topics that came up was about inspiration and how at times it might be difficult to find material. I can understand this because as a teacher there are times when I struggle to find interesting and motivating material to present in class.

However when it comes to Japan, for the moment I have no such problem finding subjects to waffle on about. I love the place! There are some things I just want to share my knowledge about and other I want to share my bafflement about. It seems to me I have the blogging equivalent of Verbal Diarrhea.

This is where teaching English in Japan, blogging on living in Japan  and this wee you tube link converged!

Not only did I find a little bit of inspiration for this post, I may have found a new way to present the health topic to my second years who are visiting Australia in July! I get to teach a topic in a wacky manner, at the very least appeal to and engage the kinetic learners,  dress in lycra and possibly up my level of personal fitness in one hit! Win, win, win, win!


images (1)Yoroshiku Onegai shimasu

Leanne

4 responses to “I have a bad case of Diarrhea!

  1. Pingback: Back to work | nihongojapango·

  2. If you are teaching your class about diarrhea, whilst dressed in Lycra, I really need to be there!!! Thanks for the food blog x

    Like

Views, impressions, feedback or just a chat are all welcome!

