All in a row – Cee`s Odd Bod challenge #29 (and#30)

I have seen guys lined up before but I am not sure I have ever seen then them lined up vertically!

This photo was snapped in Moscow in August 2011.

smallDucks on a row

It made think of the idiomatic saying “It’s rare to get your ducks all lined up in a row” meaning it is difficult to get everything organised and perfect or it is unusual for fate to produce such a perfect opportunity.

This photo was one of those rare photo opp shots and I don’t think I will ever find 4 workmen lined up so perfectly for a shot again even if I had a bull horn in hand and was trying to direct them.

This was the day that my workmen (aka ducks) all lined up in a row. I should have bought a lotto ticket but I was in Moscow!

Yoroshiku Onegai shimasuimages (1)

Leanne

4 responses to “All in a row – Cee`s Odd Bod challenge #29 (and#30)

Views, impressions, feedback or just a chat are all welcome!

