Meanwhile in New Zealand …..

christmas

I guess you can tell I am getting excited about Christmas and going home. I am humming Christmas sings as I skip around school, I have taken to wearing a red santa hat and apron and most of my students think I have gone slightly lala. They may be right.

Every year Air New Zealand puts together a very nice Ad campaign. It gives me goosebumps and I tear up a little. I find them very cute and it brings back the wonder of christmas as a child and the anticipation of Santa and Christmas day.

Yoroshiku Onegai shimasuimages (1)

Leanne

7 responses to “Meanwhile in New Zealand …..

Views, impressions, feedback or just a chat are all welcome!

